UltraPlay wins eSports Supplier Starlet Award for third consecutive year –

Reading Time: < 1 minute


IESF reaches 82 Members, with new nations from the Americas, Asia, Africa and Europe

IESF announced membership expansion within four (4) continents as Chile and Ecuador join from the Americas, Jordan from Asia, Libya and Mauritania from Africa, as well as Luxembourg, Monaco and Slovenia join the IESF from Europe.

Many potential members are applying to IESF, strengthening the “unity mission that we have started”, says Mr. Boban Totovski, IESF Board Member and Secretariat Director.

The nations are represented through their respective national Esports Associations:

Chile : Street Soccer Organization
Ecuador : Ecuadorian eSports Association
Jordan : Jordan Esports Federation
Libya : Libyan Esports Federation
Luxembourg : Luxembourg Esports Federation
Mauritania : Federation Esports Mauritania
Monaco : Monaco eSports Federation
Slovenia : E-sports Federation of Slovenia

IESF was founded in 2008 by nine-member nations from Europe and Asia. Now, after 12 years of history, IESF is now over 80 member nations and has plans to continue this rapid expansion. IESF’s continued growth is largely thanks to the organization’s ability to deliver benefits to its members, provide a continuous and sustainable World Championships events, and host its Global Esports Executive Summit.

IESF continues its mission to create a thriving Esports ecosystem globally where growth can be enhanced for both large Esports economies and grassroot-level nations. IESF is looking forward to working with all of our members for the development of Esports!

Read More:Source link